That China Girl











{May 18, 2011}   Weird tatoos

Not a lot of time to write today.

I did find this funny website , so I had to post it.   It’s all about the Chinese tatoos that people get all the time, that say really silly things.    I’ve often wondered about the shirts that people buy with Chinese letters on.  I mean they look cool, but for all I know they probably say something like “I’m a stupid foreigner.”

I just love the one where the guy has the tatoo that says “eunuch.”     You know those men who worked for the emperor and had to cut their things off?   Too funny.  And I’m SO sure that’s the image he wants.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
